Menu
Sales Team Directory
Build Your Vision in 2020

Whatever your needs are, we have product experts and advisors who can help you get the most from NIDEK devices.

Select your location to get started

Edit
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
Jay Wollack

Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager

+1 (214) 334-1625
Territory Sales Manager
Devin Barshay

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (424) 537-8340
Territory Sales Manager
Christopher Blasi

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (720) 244-4547
Territory Sales Manager
John Cattell

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (267) 229-0041
Territory Sales Manager
Robin Drawdy

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (408) 856-4087
Territory Sales Manager
David Harding

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (408) 858-1788
Edit
Jay Wollack
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (214) 334-1625
+1 (800) 223-9044 x410
jay_wollack@nidek.com
Locations:
Oklahoma
Devin Barshay
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (424) 537-8340
+1 (800) 223-9044 x414
devin_barshay@nidek.com
Locations:
CaliforniaHawaiiMississippiNevadaWisconsin
Christopher Blasi
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (720) 244-4547
+1 (800) 223-9044 x412
christopher_blasi@nidek.com
Locations:
AlaskaArizonaColoradoIdahoIowaKansasMinnesotaMissouriMontanaNebraskaNew MexicoOregonSouth DakotaUtahWashingtonWyoming
John Cattell
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (267) 229-0041
+1 (800) 223-9044 x415
john_cattell@nidek.com
Locations:
ConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaLong IslandMaineMarylandMassachusettsNew HampshireNew JerseyNew YorkNorth CarolinaPennsylvaniaRhode IslandVermontVirginiaWest Virginia
Robin Drawdy
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 856-4087
+1 (800) 223-9044 x413
robin_drawdy@nidek.com
Locations:
AlabamaArkansasFloridaGeorgiaLouisianaSouth CarolinaTexas
David Harding
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 858-1788
+1 (800) 223-9044 x411
david_harding@nidek.com
Locations:
IllinoisIndianaKentuckyMichiganNorth DakotaOhioTennessee