Menu
Sales Team Directory
Build Your Vision Today

Whatever your needs are, we have product experts and advisors who can help you get the most from NIDEK devices.

SELECT YOUR LOCATION TO GET STARTED

Edit
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
Jay Wollack

Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager

+1 (214) 334-1625
Territory Sales Manager
Christopher Blasi

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (720) 244-4547
Territory Sales Manager
Robin Drawdy

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (408) 856-4087
Territory Sales Manager
Sean Hur

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (408) 504-8933
Territory Sales Manager
Scott Hurd

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (408) 506-6547
Territory Sales Manager
Allison Thompson

Territory Sales Manager

+1 (408) 858-1788
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Keith Effert

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

+1 (408) 468-6425
Clinical Product Coordinator
Kellie Godlesky

Clinical Product Coordinator

+1 (408) 468-6427
Clinical Product Coordinator
Yuki Narukawa

Clinical Product Coordinator

+1 (408) 468-6405
Edit
Jay Wollack
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (214) 334-1625
+1 (800) 223-9044 x410
jay_wollack@nidek.com
Locations:
Christopher Blasi
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (720) 244-4547
+1 (800) 223-9044 x412
christopher_blasi@nidek.com
Locations:
AlaskaColoradoIdahoIowaKansasMinnesotaMissouriMontanaNebraskaNew MexicoNorth DakotaOklahomaOregonSouth DakotaUtahWashingtonWisconsinWyoming
Robin Drawdy
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 856-4087
+1 (800) 223-9044 x413
robin_drawdy@nidek.com
Locations:
AlabamaArkansasFloridaGeorgiaLouisianaMississippiSouth CarolinaTexas
Sean Hur
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 504-8933
+1 (800) 223-9044 x
sean_hur@nidek.com
Locations:
ConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaMaineMarylandMassachusettsNew HampshireNew JerseyNew YorkPennsylvaniaRhode IslandVermontVirginiaWest Virginia
Scott Hurd
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 506-6547
+1 (800) 223-9044 x
scott_hurd@nidek.com
Locations:
IllinoisIndianaKentuckyMichiganNorth CarolinaOhioTennessee
Allison Thompson
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 858-1788
+1 (800) 223-9044 x
allison_thompson@nidek.com
Locations:
ArizonaCaliforniaHawaiiNevada
Keith Effert
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 468-6425
+1 (800) 223-9044 x
keith_effert@nidek.com
Locations:
Kellie Godlesky
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 468-6427
+1 (800) 223-9044 x
kellie_godlesky@nidek.com
Locations:
AlaskaArizonaCaliforniaColoradoHawaiiIdahoMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew MexicoNorth DakotaOregonSouth DakotaUtahWashingtonWyoming
Yuki Narukawa
Direct:
Main:
Email:
+1 (408) 468-6405
+1 (800) 223-9044 x
yuki_narukawa@nidek.com
Locations:
AlabamaArkansasConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriNew HampshireNew JerseyNew YorkNorth CarolinaOhioOklahomaPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaTennesseeTexasVermontVirginiaWisconsin